The Pit Boss
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Pit Boss

The American Pit Bull Terrier

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

I just wanted to say...

Go down 
+2
Pantera2006
Xelleron
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Xelleron
Top Pit
Top Pit
Xelleron

Number of posts : 527
Registration date : 2006-12-22

I just wanted to say... Empty
PostSubject: I just wanted to say...   I just wanted to say... Icon_minitimeThu Jan 18, 2007 12:53 am

I know I am kinda oblivious to a lot of things, I'm still learning tons of stuff as I read up on things and learn stuff from you guys. (which I really do appreciate).

I just wanted to say thank you for not going all weird on me. You guys have been really cool about me not knowing much, even though you aren't too happy about it.

Anyways I just wanted to thank you guys for being there for me. Especially when I was freaking out in the chat about the puppies being born lol.

You guys rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Back to top Go down
Pantera2006
Charter Member
Charter Member
Pantera2006

Number of posts : 1687
Registration date : 2006-11-09

PostSubject: Re: I just wanted to say...   I just wanted to say... Icon_minitimeThu Jan 18, 2007 12:59 am

Embarassed Aawwww Thats sweet... Thanks!!!

Its not that we are mad at you or anything like that.... I think that you shoud do alot of studing and reading!!! I was in the same boat, but i read every book on it and called every vet i could think of!!!!!
Heres a site that you can read http://www.dogbreedinfo.com/whelping.htm Its got some pics, so be for warned hehe
Back to top Go down
Xelleron
Top Pit
Top Pit
Xelleron

PostSubject: Re: I just wanted to say...   I just wanted to say... Icon_minitimeThu Jan 18, 2007 1:34 am

Pantera2006 wrote:
Embarassed Aawwww Thats sweet... Thanks!!!